Indian Ocean Travel by TOURISMER



Bazaruto Archipelago, Mozambique

The Bazaruto Archipelago consists of five islands: Bazaruto, Benguela , Magaluk, Santa Carolina and Banga. However, not all of them can be visited, particularly due to their smaller size. Generally speaking, adventurers wishing to reach the Bazaruto Islands embark on a one-day expedition through the different islands departing from Vilanculos. Guiding your colorful traditional boat is an experience in itself!

More on : Guide pour découvrir l’archipel de Bazaruto au Mozambique! (


More Posts

Kenya responsible travel

      Kenya responsible travel     Kenya is an East African country with a coastline on the Indian Ocean. It includes savannah, lacustrine

Let us know about any plan of trip

Bazaruto Archipelago, Mozambique