Indian Ocean Travel by TOURISMER



Cultural Treasures Sri Lanka


Often wrongly considered as a simple seaside destination, Sri Lanka formerly Ceylon, renamed in 1972 has nevertheless managed to preserve an inestimable cultural diversity. Beyond its beautiful beaches, the center of the island has six cultural sites listed as UNESCO heritage, including the sacred city of Kandy.

More on :


More Posts

Kenya responsible travel

      Kenya responsible travel     Kenya is an East African country with a coastline on the Indian Ocean. It includes savannah, lacustrine

Let us know about any plan of trip

Cultural Treasures Sri Lanka