Indian Ocean Travel by TOURISMER


Mauritius : Lands of the Seven Colors


Head up to Chamarel, where the geology is a marvelous work of art with colors in perfect harmony

This geological curiosity appears in the form of a hill with ravine slopes. Seven distinct colors (approximately red, brown, purple, green, blue, purple and yellow) are discernible in the weathered clay that makes up the soil


More Posts

Kenya responsible travel

      Kenya responsible travel     Kenya is an East African country with a coastline on the Indian Ocean. It includes savannah, lacustrine

Let us know about any plan of trip

Mauritius : Lands of the Seven Colors